Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Syeda Qadri, M.D. -  - Urgent Care Doctor

MedStar Urgent Care

Syeda Qadri, M.D.

Urgent Care Doctor located in Murphy, TX & Richardson, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Syeda Qadri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syeda Qadri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lina K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Fantastic service!!! Easy online scheduling, efficient time in & out. Best urgent care service that close to home. Thank you
James P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Qadri Israeli one of the nicest doctors I've ever been to. She really cares about her patience and spends the quality time to make sure you understand everything that's going on. we are truly blessed to have such great care locally here in Murphy. Rated are far cheaper than any other place I've been to as well.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very professional, ordered the appropriate tests, and met my expectations. I will return here whenever I need an urgent care facility.
Ryan D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great doctor takes her time really helped you
Linda C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Qadri was very professional as was her staff. She was informative and took the time to explain so that I understood what I needed to do before I left her office. I would definitely recommend her and her staff with no second thoughts.
Joyce T.
Submitted 06/19/19
I received very good treatment and advice!
Debra B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Office staff was a delight, proffessional, friendly and courteous. I felt so comfortable and at ease with Dr Qadri. She answered and helped me thoroughly with all my questions.
Julie L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Receptionist was very kind and helpful. The doctor was also attentive and professional. I would use MedStar again if the need should arise.
Dritan V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very nice people the service was great
Donna N.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone in the office was very nice and cared about us!
Lauren M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very nice bedside manner as well as timely
TRECIA M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Quadri is a good doctor that listens with concern.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At MedStar Urgent Care, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgable team members.

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare