Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Syeda Qadri, M.D. -  - Urgent Care Doctor

MedStar Urgent Care

Syeda Qadri, M.D.

Urgent Care Doctor located in Murphy, TX & Richardson, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Syeda Qadri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syeda Qadri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
Submitted 01/23/22
The Dr is absolutely amazing! He is so knowledgeable he prescribed my husband and I some medicine while dealing with covid. This place is amazing I will definitely come back!
Eugene C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Professional and an extremely kind staff.
John F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good support and care. Do need a user name and password to get to my records online. Website assumes l am already in the system with a password.
Mayra R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always treats the issues, no more no less. Very pleasant and friendly as well.
Sonya B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone at MedStar was very professional and courteous! I was in and out quickly and got my results faster than I thought!
Ruth L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Quick, thoughtful care! Thank you to Dr. Imam and the staff.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast and professional
Javan L.
Submitted 01/03/22
The workers were very polite and swift.
Sefanit S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very prompt and excellent service.
Aleykutty V.
Submitted 12/12/21
Warm and friendly staff.
Amna L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very quick
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Joann S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great visit!!
MARY P.
Submitted 08/22/21
Quick, efficient
John S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Imam is great.
Neelam J.
Submitted 11/15/20
Great
Charles W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Assuming we we referring to our COVID testing. Both Linda and I were very pleased by the nurse handling the actual tests, and Dr Imam attention to each of the patients in their vehicles. And appreciated the call on Wednesday 7:00 pm to confirm negative results.
Angela B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Covid testing, Dr Inman is fantastic, courteous, caring, professional
Kathy H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Qudri is the most compassionate doctor I have ever been to. She truly cares about you and your health. She takes time talking to me, explains and answers all of my questions. Her staff is always very nice and friendly. I am so thankful to have Dr. Qudri as my doctor.
Anicia J.
Submitted 11/05/20
DR. Imam, has provided excellent care!!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At MedStar Urgent Care, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgable team members.

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan PHCS
Stratose
Tricare
United Healthcare