Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Syeda Qadri, M.D. -  - Urgent Care Doctor

MedStar Urgent Care

Syeda Qadri, M.D.

Urgent Care Doctor located in Murphy, TX & Richardson, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Syeda Qadri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syeda Qadri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Joann S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great visit!!
MARY P.
Submitted 08/22/21
Quick, efficient
John S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Imam is great.
Neelam J.
Submitted 11/15/20
Great
Charles W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Assuming we we referring to our COVID testing. Both Linda and I were very pleased by the nurse handling the actual tests, and Dr Imam attention to each of the patients in their vehicles. And appreciated the call on Wednesday 7:00 pm to confirm negative results.
Angela B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Covid testing, Dr Inman is fantastic, courteous, caring, professional
Kathy H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Qudri is the most compassionate doctor I have ever been to. She truly cares about you and your health. She takes time talking to me, explains and answers all of my questions. Her staff is always very nice and friendly. I am so thankful to have Dr. Qudri as my doctor.
Anicia J.
Submitted 11/05/20
DR. Imam, has provided excellent care!!!
Sultana K.
Submitted 07/22/20
staff and doctor are amazing
Alice L.
Submitted 04/05/20
Excellent service! From the appointment ...to arrival....the Front Desk Assistant ....and Doctor's services. Thank you!
Kausar M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff is always pleasant. Check in is seamless. Doctor has very good bedside manners.
Ayesha T.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very good
Mary S.
Submitted 01/25/20
The best doctor ever
Cheyanne V.
Submitted 01/25/20
I am a teenager and my mom has taken me to Medstar many times already when I am sick. Their office staff is very understanding and the wait time to see the doctor is always short. The waiting area is clean, warm and very inviting. The Doctor is very nice and he takes time to talk to me and my mom to make sure he understands all of our concerns and always asks me how I am doing and if I have any questions. He then asks my mom if she has any concerns he may have not addressed. He really cares about his patients and that to me makes this the best urgent care around.
Shabana S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Takes thorough time with the patient and very understanding.
Robbin G.
Submitted 09/10/19
She has a good bedside manner and listens.
Lina K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Fantastic service!!! Easy online scheduling, efficient time in & out. Best urgent care service that close to home. Thank you
James P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Qadri Israeli one of the nicest doctors I've ever been to. She really cares about her patience and spends the quality time to make sure you understand everything that's going on. we are truly blessed to have such great care locally here in Murphy. Rated are far cheaper than any other place I've been to as well.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very professional, ordered the appropriate tests, and met my expectations. I will return here whenever I need an urgent care facility.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At MedStar Urgent Care, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgable team members.

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan PHCS
Stratose
Tricare
United Healthcare